Women's Golf Association of India

(Professional Golf)

Membership information
Membership Form for Professional Players - 2024
Entry Form for Amateur Players - Season 2024
Important Notification
Rules & Regulation for HWPGT
HWPGT Covid-19 Protocol

Diksha Dagar best Indian pro player at HWIO 2023

Seher Atwal receiving winner's cheque and trophy jointly from Mr. K. C. Raghunathan, Course Chairman-TNGF & Mr. S. Raamassubramanian-Hon. Treasurer-TNGF