Women's Golf Association of India

(Professional Golf)

Disciplinary Committee Appeals Committee
Mr. Devin Narang Mrs. Kavita Singh
Mrs. Madhushree Birla Mr. Sanjay Labroo
Mr. Vikramjit Singh Mr. Vivek Bhandari

Amandeep Drall best Indian pro player at HWIO 2022

Winner Gaurika Bishnoi gets her cheque from Keshav of the Classic Golf and Country Club at the end of the sixth leg of Hero WPG Tour